University and Student Associations

Main content

Association of administrative and technical staff at D-MTEC

Two delegates represent the interests of the administrative and technical staff at the Department Conference of D-MTEC. In addition, two deputies are elected.

Delegates & Deputies

Name Function
Martina Wenger Delegate
Judith Holzheimer Delegate
Uschi Kempe Deputy
Daniel Hollenstein Deputy

Find out more about this association here

Association of scientific staff at D-MTEC (ScSt@MTEC)

This association represents the interests of doctoral students, postdocs and senior scientists in the different depart­mental commissions. In addition, ScSt@MTEC organises activities to support the social exchange among scientific staff.


Name Function
Christian Wedl Co-President
Axel Zeijen Co-President
Florian Seliger Treasurer
Burcu Küçükkeles Controller
List of all board members

Find out more about ScSt@MTEC here

Student Association OBIS

OBIS is a student organisation for Master of Science students of the department MTEC. The association organises company events, social activities and provides academic feedback.

Find out more about OBIS here

Page URL:
© 2017 Eidgenössische Technische Hochschule Zürich